magriet

Magriet Peter – Trust Manager

magriet@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

+27 (0)82 439 5860

Elaine-Davie

Elaine Davie – Funding Manager

elaine@enlighten.org.za

 

web-Merit-Aw-Magriet

Juan Pieterse (CA) – Financial

administratorjuan@hermanus.co.za

+27 (0)28 313 0741

rec

Nomzamo Mtomile

Enlighten Centre Reception

reception@enlighten.org,za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

compUnity-IMG_0972-300x242

Unity Mtomile  – Overstrand Junior Town Council

unity@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

frank

Frank Coetzer – Maths Tutoring

frankcoetzer@adept.co.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

+27 (0)79 782 104

web-015_151

Annemarie Kotze – Music Department Co-ordinator

pkotze@hermanus.co.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

web-26022009795

Joanie Smith – Curriculum Intervention: Music

joaniesmith03@gmail.com

+27 (0)82 708 4045

+27 (0)28 313 0974

Elmein-Boonzaaier

Elmine Boonzaaier – Librarian

library@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

Celeste-Fourie

Celeste Fourie – Pottery

+27 (0)28 313 0974

EET-Solomon-2 Alex Forsyth – Visual Art
Elenore Wessels – Dramatic Arts
Jonathan Swarts – Computer Centre Assistant

Lidia Milne – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

lidia.milne99@gmail.com

+27 (0)82 457 5122

Leonie Wolmarans – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

leonie@rumba.co.za

+27 (0)74 917 5673

web-Stacey

Betsey Joubert – Enlighten ECD 2

Projectfivebells@telkomsa.net

+27 (0)82 337 9244

maart

Maatjie Wandrag – Enlighten ECD 2 Project

+27 (0)82 943 5752

web-Stacey

Tracey Le Roux – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

andre@cesa.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

web-Colleen

Colleen Roberts – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

robertsg@telkomsa.net

+27 (0)28 313 0974

botha

Schalk Botha – Science and Technology

technology@enlighten.org.za

web-Mable

Mable Saul – Enlighten ECD 1 Project

ecd@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

web-Priscilla-Stemela

Priscilla Stemela – Toy Librarian

Priscilla@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

violet

Violet Swarts – Enlighten Centre Office Cleaning and Support

+27 (0)28 313 0974