Allan Powell is taking over the chair from Henri Kuiper.

Angela Heslop is vice chair.

Welcome to Johan Ryk.


Lois Kleyn, who has been the EET Trust Manager for the past 6 years, will be taking up Project Management fulltime.

Magriet Peter, the present Funding and Financial Manager, will become the new Trust Manager.

We look forward to yet another successful year, working together as a team. Lois has during the past six years proved that with skillful leadership, enthusiasm, and compassion, anything is possible.

New Staff

Colleen Gawler – Finances and Admin

Aarnout Brombacher – Mathematics

Morne van Oodt – IT Specialist

Mabel Saul – Early Childhood Development

Theron Mque – Literacy Laboratory