02102

magriet

Magriet Peter – Trust Manager / Funding Manager

magriet@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

+27 (0)82 439 5860

Rodney_Nissen

Rodney J Nissen – Projects Manager

rodney@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

0824949502

 

 

web-Merit-Aw-Magriet

Juan Pieterse (CA) – Financial

administratorjuan@hermanus.co.za

+27 (0)28 313 0741

rec

Nomzamo Mtomile

Enlighten Centre Reception

reception@enlighten.org,za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

compUnity-IMG_0972-300x242

Unity Mtomile  – Overstrand Junior Town Council

unity@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

frank

Frank Coetzer – Maths Tutoring

frankcoetzer@adept.co.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

+27 (0)79 782 104

web-015_151

Annemarie Kotze – Music Department Co-ordinator

pkotze@hermanus.co.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

Elmein-Boonzaaier

Elmine Boonzaaier – Librarian

library@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

Edwin_Shumba

Edwin Shumba – Library Assistant

shumbaedwin1@gmail.com

081 569 4392

Jonathan Swarts – Computer Centre Assistant

Lidia Milne – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

lidia.milne99@gmail.com

+27 (0)82 457 5122

Leonie Wolmarans – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

leonie@rumba.co.za

+27 (0)74 917 5673

web-Stacey

Betsey Joubert – Enlighten ECD 2

Projectfivebells@telkomsa.net

+27 (0)82 337 9244

maart

Maatjie Wandrag – Enlighten ECD 2 Project

+27 (0)82 943 5752

web-Stacey

Tracey Le Roux – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

andre@cesa.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

web-Colleen

Colleen Roberts – Foundation Phase Enrichment Project (FPEP)

robertsg@telkomsa.net

+27 (0)28 313 0974

web-Mable

Mable Saul – Enlighten ECD 1 Project

ecd@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

web-Priscilla-Stemela

Priscilla Stemela – Toy Librarian

Priscilla@enlighten.org.za

+27 (0)28 313 0974

Verity Philander– Literacy

verityp57@gmail.com

079 590 4951

 atemplecamp

Ashleigh Temple-Camp  – Visual Arts

atemplecamp@gmail.com

083 208 5608

Gloria Gloria Gijana – Office Cleaning and Support

Rothea Kleynhans – Shine

r.kleynhans@telkomsa.net

082-327 3531