Teachers Merit Awards 2010

18th November 2010
Teachers Merit Awards. EET facilitators nominated 30 principals and teachers for excellent and dedicated work in the classroom during the past year. The event was well attended by most of the schools. Thanks to Allan Powell and Angela Heslop for their support.

EETMerit-Aw-Morag EETMerit-Aw-Colleen